No mud, no lotus…

WP_20140413_032

the pretty Lickey Hills near my home.

Well hello world!

Here is my first blog post… I intend this blog to be a space for me to review green beauty products I love, post DIY beauty recipes and to write up occassional lifestyle posts.

I’m 31 years old, I live in Birmingham, UK and work full time. I live with my lovely boyfriend and two gorgeous cats.

I look forward to hearing from anyone who might be out there in the green beauty community!!!

I’ve got a few things in the pipeline for the next few posts. I’m most excited about some bodhi and birch reviews… I’ve just placed my first order for three body and birch products and can’t wait to try them. I’ve also got a few products that I’ve fallen for that I’d like to review and some fun recipes to put up.

Wishing you all a beautiful weekend,

Lucy

No mud, no lotus

Leave a Reply

