samples fun

cropped-wp_20140829_00220140829215457.jpg

I picked up a new brow brush from Naturisimo and took that opportunity to pick up a few samples, which I am very excited about.
I have tried Tata Harper resurfacing mask before, but wanted to give it another go to weigh up whether it is worth the heavy price tag…
I have been bursting to try Bodhi & Birch’s bath and shower therapy range… I really wanted to try jasmine falls or mint thé, but unfortunately neither were available as trial sizes, luckily rosemary chi was available, so I am very excited about trying that later!
Finally, three Suti products… I am already in love with the cleansing balm, so I picked up another sample just to see how much I really love it… I’m torn between this and the Oskia renaissance cleanser (which I can’t find anything samples for…), so I thought giving the Suti cleansing balm another try might help me evaluate. I also picked up the purity balm (VERY similar to the cleansing balm at first look) and rejuvenate facial oil, which looks intriguing.
I look forward to trying these and letting you know how I get on.

Are any of these your favourites?

Lucy

No mud, no lotus

2 thoughts on “samples fun

  1. I love Oskia gel! It’s amazing…Content Beauty do a samples service where you get 4 samples for £3. They aren’t very big so you might only get 1 or 2 uses from the gel but I think that’ll give you a nice idea of what it’s like 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

